Tine Gudrun Petersen

Tine Gudrun Petersen

Administrerende direktør

Tine@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 30 48 63 16

Majken Jaussi

Majken Jaussi

Projektleder

Majken@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 22 87 09 07

Sarah Kim Lassen

Sarah Kim Lassen

Projektleder

Skl@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 61 69 37 79

Pernille Søndergaard

Pernille Søndergaard

Grafiker

pernille@spisodense.dk

Nicole Faxholm

Nicole Faxholm

Projektmedarbejder

nic@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 42 20 52 54

Rathibhan Ramachandran

Rathibhan Ramachandran

Multimediedesignpraktikant

rathi@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 60 13 85 10

Armin Hamidovic

Armin Hamidovic

Serviceøkonompraktikant

armin@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 42 36 49 09

Daniel Lüchau

Daniel Lüchau

Multimediedesignpraktikant

daniel@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 41 56 13 09

Line Tranberg Jensen

Line Tranberg Jensen

Projektpraktikant

line@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 51 23 67 69

Maja Nguyen

Maja Nguyen

Multimediedesignpraktikant

maja@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 22 16 39 35