Tine Gudrun Petersen

Tine Gudrun Petersen

Administrerende direktør

Tine@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 30 48 63 16

Majken Jaussi

Majken Jaussi

Projektleder

Majken@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 22 87 09 07

Sarah Kim Lassen

Sarah Kim Lassen

Projektkoordinator

Skl@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 61 69 37 79

Mie Bonde

Mie Bonde

Projektleder

miebonde@spisodense.dk

Anne Löffler

Anne Löffler

Projektlederpraktikant

anne@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 28 77 89 44

Mitzi Zacho Eriksen

Mitzi Zacho Eriksen

Grafisk praktikant

mitzi@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 26 64 31 76

Britt Øberg-Hansen

Britt Øberg-Hansen

Kommunikations- og Markedsføringspraktikant

boh@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 23 72 76 75

Dea Lauenborg Hansen

Dea Lauenborg Hansen

Grafisk Praktikant

dea@spisodense.dk
Tel: +40 86 65 41

Mie Cecilie Poulsen

Mie Cecilie Poulsen

Webudviklings- og SEO-praktikant

mp@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 30 25 06 05