Tine Gudrun Petersen

Tine Gudrun Petersen

Administrerende direktør

Tine@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 28 18 09 99

Majken Jaussi

Majken Jaussi

Projektleder

Majken@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 22 87 09 07

Sarah Kim Lassen

Sarah Kim Lassen

Projektkoordinator

Skl@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 61 69 37 79

Sarah Chrone Græns

Sarah Chrone Græns

Iværksætteripraktikant

Sarah@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 20 98 84 44

Nicky Ovesen

Nicky Ovesen

Assisterende projektkoordinator

Nicky@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 31 51 70 50

Louisa Schroderus

Louisa Schroderus

Assisterende eventkoordinator

Louisa@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 42 73 28 93

Camilla Lorenzen

Camilla Lorenzen

Eventpraktikant

cl@spisodense.dk
Tlf: +45 22 87 24 18

Andreea Zamfir

Andreea Zamfir

Grafisk designpraktikant

Andreea@spisodense.dk
Tel: +45 28268328